Water North Coalition

WNC Chair (2018-2019):  Mr. Bob Marshall, County of Grande Prairie

WNC Vice Chair (2018-2019): Mr. Ray Skrepnek, MD of Fairview


Next Meeting:

Thursday, April 26, 2018, Fairview, AB

About Us

The Water North Coalition was established in the fall of 2014. Voting membership is open to all northern municipalities, First Nations and Metis Settlements.

Non-voting membership is also open to northern water partners, including water and wastewater professionals, organizations owners and government.


Terms of Reference

For further Information about the WNC please contact:
Melonie Doucette
Phone: 780.743.7147